County – Ogle

Anderson, Sandra
Phone: (815) 921 – 3902
Email: grmaanderson@yahoo.com

Berhow, Julia
Phone:  (815) 564 – 0977
Email:  julia.berhow@castorhomenursing.com

Jarvis, Audra
Phone: (815) 921 – 3229
Email: A.Jarvis@rockvalleycollege.edu

Lee, Jill
Phone: (815) 298 – 8781
Email: j.lee@rockvalleycollege.edu

Lowry, Linda
Phone: (779) 770 – 9967
Email: lindamlowry@gmail.com

Meyer, LuAnn
Phone:  (815) 564 – 0977
Email:  57lmeyer@gmail.com

Mekeel, Cassie
Phone: (815) 599 – 3685
Email: cassie.mekeel@highland.edu

Miller, Cher
Phone: (815) 921- 3265
Email: c.miller@rockvalleycollege.edu

Scott, Kenda
Phone: (815) 835 – 6296
Email: kenda.m.scott@svcc.edu

Williams, Nancy
Phone: (815) 716 – 1365
Email: nancy@041966@gmail.com