County – Lee

Berhow, Julia
Phone:  (815) 564-0977
Email:  julia.berhow@castorhomenursing.com

Blaydes, Christine
Phone: (815) 224 – 0330
Email: christine_blaydes@ivcc.edu

Hansen, Michelle
Phone:  (815) 878 – 8418
Email:  michellerenee1472@gmail.com

Lowry, Linda
Phone: (779) 770 – 9967
Email: lindamlowry@gmail.com

Keller, Katy
Phone:  815-288-5511
Email:  katy.j.keller@svcc.edu

Meinke, Barbara
Phone: (815) 494 – 1738
Email: bmeinke1@gmail.com

Meyer, LuAnn
Phone:  (815) 564 – 0977
Email:  57lmeyer@gmail.com

Scott, Kenda
Phone: (815) 835 – 6296
Email: kenda.m.scott@svcc.edu

Tellis, Lakhila
Phone:  833-426-6424
Email:  choosehappy@lakhilatellis.com

Totten, Bobi Jo
Phone:  (815) 622 – 3550
Email:  majeski@thewisp.net

Williams, Nancy
Phone: (815) 716 – 1365
Email: nancy041966@gmail.com