County – Knox

Bainter, Stacy
Phone: (309) 371 – 0794
Email: sbainter@sandburg.edu

Becker, Jennifer
Phone: (309) 221 – 8845
Email: jennrn61401@yahoo.com

Downs, Melissa
Phone: (309) 351-3064
Email: melissannern@outlook.com

Eeten, Diana
Phone: (309) 202 – 1302
Email: deeten@pekinhigh.net

Gray, Kristina E
Phone: (309) 368 – 4303
Email: kgray@sandburg.edu

Guile, Tammy
Phone:  (319) 759 – 1243
Email:  tguile@heritageofcare.com

Hill, Karen
Phone: (309) 253 – 4748
Email: khill@methodistcol.edu

Larsen, Lorene
Phone:  309-337-5209
Email:  llarsen@galesburg205.org

Manuel, Joy
Phone: (309) 255 – 4063
Email: jmanuel3@comcast.net

Stone, Christina S
Phone: (309) 341 – 5292
Email: cstone@sandburg.edu

Totten, Bobi Jo 
Phone:  (815) 622 – 3550
Email:  majeski@thewisp.net