County – Cook

Adams-Carr, Micaela 
Phone:  815-549-1379
Email:  micaelaadams85@yahoo.com

Alabado, May
Zip: 60169
Phone: (847) 220 – 0814
Email: jongmaya@comcast.net

Alford, Carolyn
Zip: 60628
Phone: (773) 569 – 0936
Email: calfordmcbride@att.net

Allender, Irene
Zip: 60194
Phone: (773) 620 – 5640
Email: callender_3@hotmail.com

Anderson, Mary E
Zip: 60304
Phone: (708) 524 – 9428
Email: mobetr3@yahoo.com

Baltazar, Acelita
Zip: 60563
Phone: (630) 269 – 7431
Email: envana3@comcast.net

Bayaua-Macaranas, Juliet
Zip: 60016
Phone: (847) 912 – 2053
Email: jbmacaranas@gmail.com

Beemon, Nyisha
Zip: 60621
Phone: (312) 538 – 9702
Email: info@enhancements4u.com

Belcina, Jennelyn M
Zip: 60103
Phone: (847) 899 – 1006
Email: ji@aplushealthcaretraining.com

Bingham-Woods, Lawanda
Zip: 60827
Phone:  (708) 897 – 1614
Email:  lwoods@eyvettastrainingcenter.com

Bowling, Sandra M
Zip: 60171
Phone: (708) 456 – 0300 ext 3767
Email: sandrabowling@triton.edu

Brockington, Shirley
Zip: 60411
Phone: (618) 679 – 1545
Alt Phone: (773) 671 – 6682
Email: shibrock99@gmail.com

Brown, Taletha
Zip: 60476
Phone:  (708) 295 – 6763
Email:  talethabrownapn@yahoo.com

Burks, Tuyunda
Phone: (773) 951 – 9851
Email: burksvision1@gmail.com

Cacal, Charissa
Zip: 60659
Phone: (773) 603 – 5277
Email: charissamaecacal@yahoo.com

Cail, Sharon
Zip: 60643
Phone: (773) 233 – 7400
Email: cailsharon@yahoo.com

Carr, Jasmine
Zip: 60617
Phone: (773) 607 – 9890
Email:  jasminecarr65@gmail.com

Cole, Cassandra 
Zip: 60471
Phone:  708-466-9921
Email: heart2heartinstitute@gmail.com

Dadivas, Eva L
Zip: 60016
Phone: (773) 329 – 1446
Email: edadivas@hotmail.com

Davis, Felice
Zip: 60616
Phone: (312) 217 – 7005
Email: felinedavis@gmail.com

Davis, Sharice
Zip: 60637
Phone: (773) 865 – 6970
Email: sharicedavis7110@yahoo.com

DeGuia, Victoria
Zip: 60107
Phone:(630) 601 – 0155
Email: vdeguia@harpercollege.edu

DePaz, Angelita
Zip: 60068
Phone: (847) 823 – 4265
Email: angie.ed@yahoo.com

Dimalaluan, Delilah
Zip: 60103
Phone: (630) 837 – 6411
Email: nolimetangere@comcast.net

Forbes, Jasnett
Zip: 60471
Phone: (708) 748 – 2948
Email: delrosecnatraining@hotmail.com

Giles, Tamika
Zip: 60425
Phone: (708) 331 – 4580
Email: prestigenurseaide@att.net

Gins, Ann
Zip: 60090
Phone: (224) 730 – 2680
Email: agins17@gmail.com

Golocan-Evangelista, Mary Jane
Zip: 60659
Phone: (312) 912 – 3444
Email: mj.inurse@gmail.com

Gordon, Yolanda
Zip: 60620
Phone: (312) 582 – 0632
Email: yogordoncnainstructor@outlook.com

Gould, Kathy
Zip: 60612
Phone: (312) 401 – 9662
kda40@hotmail.com

Graham, Pamela J
Zip: 60130
Phone: (708) 697 – 6111
Email: grahampamela120@yahoo.com

Gustafson,Arlene
Zip:  60462
Phone:  (708) 234 – 1985
Email:  Info@aishlingcareacademy.com

Handspike, Nadia
Zip: 60617
Phone: (773) 458 – 8450
Email: nadia.handspike@gmail.com

Handy, Candace A
Zip: 60827
Phone: (708) 601 – 5177
Email: cams1954@comcast.net

Harris, Brittany
Zip: 60402
Phone: (773) 441 – 2695
Email: brittanyharris924@gmail.com

Higgs, DeFrances
Zip: 60639
Phone: (773) 637 – 1023
Email: defranceshiggs1@gmail.com

Hill, Alisia
Zip: 60827
Phone: (708) 250 – 8942
Email: alisiahill@sbcglobal.net

Holden, Felicia
Zip Code:  60619
Phone:  (708) 632 – 7733
Email:  feliciarn30@gmail.com

Hufana, Nancy
Zip: 60077
Phone: (773) 627 – 6828
Email: hufanan@yahoo.com

Ikafia, Eme
Zip: 60651
Phone: (773) 598 – 0478
Email: eikafia@yahoo.com

Jordan, Susan
Zip: 60445
Phone: (847) 460 – 8102
Email: jordansusan37@gmail.com

King, Patricia
Zip: 60425
Phone: (708) 903 – 4783
Email: pvanwinkle01@yahoo.com

Lanigan, Lorraine
Zip: 60426
Phone: (708) 724 – 3522
Email: jaguarproperty7@aol.com

Lee, Andrea
Zip: 60422
Phone: (708) 536 – 0695
Email: success22004@aol.com

Long, Monica 
Zip: 60477
Phone:  773-520-5821
Email:  hearts2healcnatraining@gmail.com

Luckie-Griffin, Amelia
Zip: 60426
Phone: (630) 670-3336
Email: rophehcf@gmail.com

Luna, Vanessa C
Zip: 60612
Phone: (630) 915 – 7469
Email: vcluna@sbcglobal.net

Lutaj, Matilda 
Zip:  60641
Phone:  (773) 987 – 9989
Email:  mlutaj@outlook.com

Kas, Gloria
Zip: 60108
Phone: (630) 207 – 7286
Email: glorn2@sbcglobal.net

Mabry, Ida
Zip: 60425
Phone: (708) 743 – 7236
Email: idamabry@yahoo.com

Macarthy, Bola
Zip: 60411
Phone: (773) 297 – 2417
Email: bolamacarthy@yahoo.com

Makowiecka, Elzbieta
Zip: 60646
Phone: (773) 775 – 2124
Email: elamak2008@gmail.com

McCann, Cynthia M
Zip: 60473
Phone: (708) 715 – 2750
Email: nursecynthiamccann@yahoo.com

Morley, Colleen
Zip:  60462
Phone:  (708) 234 – 1985
Email:  Info@aishlingcareacademy.com

Nejati, Estrella B
Zip: 60712
Phone: (847) 877 – 2450
Email: nejatiest@comcast.net

Nono, Candice
Zip: 60646
Phone: (773) 573 – 0623
Email: candice_nono@yahoo.com

Oats, Toni L
Zip: 60643
Phone: (773) 653 – 0030
Email: mslinn623@yahoo.com

Okolie, Adanna
Zip: 60430
Phone: (708) 960 – 0723
adannaokolie12@gmail.com

Oshodi, Joy
Zip: 60202
Phone: (847) 866 – 7152
Email: joyoshodi1@gmail.com

Pagenkopf, Elizabeth
Zip: 60067
Phone: (847) 925 – 6254
Email: epagenko@harpercollege.edu

Pagulayan, Jhosa
Zip: 60016
Phone: (847) 436 – 5055
Email: jhosaj@aol.com

Palmer, Bessie
Zip: 60411
Phone: (773) 331 – 0810
Email: bpalmer1056@yahoo.com

Pearson, Jerrilyn
Zip: 60617
Phone: (773) 437 – 5003
Email: jpearson-minor@sbcglobal.net

Pina, Kimberly
Zip: 60401
Phone: (708) 259 – 5437
Email: kpina@prairiestate.edu

Ramos, Celia
Zip: 60148
Phone: (630) 495 – 3921
Email: celiaramos495@sbcglobal.net

Reginold, Bincy
Zip: 60077
Phone: (847) 224 – 3569
Email: breginold@oakton.edu

Reyes, Fatima D
Zip: 60107
Phone: (630) 855 – 3977
Email: admin@avidcnaschool.com

Roddy, Nancy
Zip: 60805
Phone: (773) 469 – 9993
Email: 1039253@att.net

Ross, Sherry
Zip: 60617
Phone: (773) 315 – 8284
Email: rsherry411@gmail.com

Rowe, Annmarie
Zip: 60617
Phone: (773) 993 – 5895
Email: annrowe30@gmail.com

Russell Richardson, Linda
Zip:  60644
Phone:  (773) 593 – 0928
Email:  aaonhealth55@gmail.com

Sanders, Lorna D
Zip: 60419
Phone: (773) 988 – 5532
Email: sanderlo526@yahoo.com

Scott, Ebony
Zip: 60458
Phone: (773) 706 – 5363
Email: info@ssccareers.org

Singleton, Ruthie
Zip: 60624
Phone: (773) 990 – 0168
Email: singletoneducationacademy@outlook.com

Staszewski, Franciszka
Zip: 60625
Phone:  (773) 267 – 3118
Email:  chicagonurse0347@cs.com

Tellis, Lakhila
Phone:  833-426-6424
Email:  choosehappy@lakhilatellis.com

Thilagman, Christina
Zip: 60162
Phone: (773) 642 – 8460
Email: christinathilagam@gmail.com

Thomas, Mary
Zip: 60617
Phone: (773) 573 – 6774
Email: mmmarycthomas7@yahoo.com

Triplett, Nannie
Zip: 60430
Phone: (708) 922 – 9547
Email: elim1820@comcast.net

Townsend, Marie
Zip: 60653
Phone: (773) 675 – 4000
Email: smarternurse@yahoo.com

Ukaegbu, Bibiana
Zip: 60076
Phone: (307) 760 – 7155
Email: bibiukaegbu@hotmail.com

Walker, Jessica
Zip: 60107
Phone: (773) 699 – 8819
Email: kanescareertraining@gmail.com

Williams, Denita R
Zip: 60430
Phone: (708) 951 – 0782
Email: denitawilliams7@gmail.com

Williams, Devoria
Zip: 60639
Phone: (773) 963 – 5523
Alt Phone: (312) 961 – 8003
Email 1: dwilliams448@ccc.edu
Email 2: devoriawilliams@yahoo.com

Williams, Faridah
Zip: 60617
Phone: (773) 437 – 5003
Email: fwilliams@fsteacademy.education

Williams, Gladys
Zip: 60643
Phone: (773) 233 – 0970
gladys.williams69@yahoo.com

Willis, Vanessa
Zip: 60643
Phone: (708) 269 – 6706
Email: vanessa-willis@att.net

Yarber, Debra
Zip: 60430
Phone: (708) 960 – 0723
Email: debbyyarber67@gmail.com

Yebra, Isabel
Zip: 60630
Phone: (773) 470 – 6495
Email: yebraicf@gmail.com

Young-Huff, Evelyn
Zip: 60155
Phone: (708) 223 – 0967
Email: vitalsignshealthcaretraining@gmail.com